The Team

The Naz Staff & Leadership

We value the team, and the team values their role and the impact they make in helping those reach their next steps towards Jesus Christ. Interested in joining the team?

Join Our Team
Dale Benson
Senior Pastor
David Morrison
Executive Pastor
John Keating
Sports & Outreach Pastor
Mark Fuller
Pastor of Leadership Development
Misty Moore
Connections Coordinator
Bailey Medley
Student Ministry Pastor Grades 5-12
Marta Johnson
Early CHildhood & Elementary Creative Director
Brittany Spradling
Elementary Director
Karen Morris
Early Childhood Director